Board of Directors



Will Hobson, Vice Chair
will.hobson@lporegon.org



Kenny Sernach, Treasurer
kenny.sernach@lporegon.org



Taylor Rickey, Secretary
taylor.rickey@lporegon.org



William Johnson Jr.
william.johnson@lporegon.org



Katy Brumbelow, Affiliate Director (non-voting)
katy.brumbelow@lporegon.org



Ted Yanez, Campaigns Director (non-voting)
ted.yanez@lporegon.org